The League has been running since 1976, and the link below provides details of all winners and runners up for each season since then. There are some gaps early in the League, so if you can supply any of the missing details then please get in touch.

updated 02/07/2019

Final League Tables

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player